Adult dating hartland north dakota

07-Jul-2017 10:02

The IRA has a trio of co-sanctioned IRA / All Star Challenge races with Tony Stewarts Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions. It's fair season in Wisconsin, and this Friday night the Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association(IRA) makes its first appearance at a fair in 2017, as the Winged 410 sprint cars headline Friday night of the Langlade County Fair in Antigo Wisconsin.

Those major events will go trackside at Plymouth (May 19), Angell Park (May 20), and the Dirt Oval @ Route 66 (June 30). Bill Balog has been dominate this season and will likely be many fans pick to win, but half mile tracks seem to be Balog's weakest.

Some of the other very special awards went to The Simons Family, veteran sprint racer Dennis Spitz, The Klemko Family, rookie Rod Colburn, mini sprint team Larry & Mike Nau, and SS champ Rossmann. Blake Nimee made a drive to 2nd in the closing laps and Jake Blackhurst rounded out the podium. Osborn and Son Trucking Qualifying saw Bill Balog take quick time over Jeremy Schultz and Paul Nienhiser. Scotty Neitzel brought his 2w across in 3rd followed by Kyle Marten and Dave Uttech.

Mindtz Photograpy choices for Best Appearing cars went to the #03 Modified of ageless Lee Tibitts, mini sprint racer Nick Sheridan's #88, Bandit racer David Mc Kellips Hot Wheels #12, SS racer #65 of Mark Baker, #14aj of 410 racer Wayne Modjeski, and wing LESS racer #91s of Jimmy Sivia. Jordan Goldesberry finished in the 4th position and Matt Vandervere brought his Grandstand Video 10v across the line in the 5th position. Scotty Thiel and and Scotty Neitzel rounded out the top 5. The A main saw Terry Mc Carl utilize his 1st place invert draw to get the jump on the field.

It is an opportunity for us to reflect on the language and ideas that represented each year.

As mentioned there are some co-sanctions, but the overall the majority of the schedule is filled with numerous special events where other sanctions such as the Wisconsin wing LESS Sprints (9), WIMS Mini Sprints (7), MSA Sprints (6), Badger Midgets (4), POWRI Midgets (2), UMSS Sprints (2), POWRI Lucas Oil WAR Sprints (2), Dirt King Late Models (1), plus others too that will share the race night line-up card with IRA in 2018. Neitzel has countless years of experience, and his orange 2w machine always seems to find its way to the front of the field, especially on the big tracks like Langlade County Speedway and his home track the Dodge County Fairgrounds.

A FEW examples include Beaver Dam (April 21 & Sept 22) as IRA, WI wing LESS, and the Badger Midgets all compete on the same night. Scotty Thiel is another driver fans should keep an eye on.

Matt Vandervere (410 Winged Sprints), Jordan Mattson (wing LESS Sprints), Mark Heinert (winged 1000cc Mini Sprints), Mike Simons II (Modifieds), Pat Rossmann (Street Stocks), and Courtney Atkinson (Bandits) were crowned 2017 Wilmot Raceway Champions. Scotty Thiel and Bill Balog had quickly worked their way to 3rd and 4th. Saturday the pit gates will open at with grandstands opening at . Allstar Performance Heat Race 2 would see outside front row starter Justin Henderson take the early lead and eventually the checkered.

Several other special awards were handed out, including; Crane Family Racing's two-car effort of wing LESS drivers Derek & Nathan Crane being recognized as Wilmot Raceway's Team of the Year. Multiple collisions on track left numerous cars out of the field. Qualifying is scheduled for 6 with racing to follow. Tony Stewart would drive from his 4th place starting position into 2nd and Mike Reinke followed in 3rd. Several special events are on tap for the historic third-mile including visits by the World of Outlaw Sprints, The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints, The Dirt King Late Models, The American Ethanol LM Tour, POWRI Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League, Badger Midgets, Wisconsin wing LESS Sprints, WIMS Mini Sprints, and much more. In addition to headlining the Kenosha County Fair both nights, its also the Roger Iles Tribute weekend concluding with the 36 lap 00 to win finale on Saturday, courtesy of Carriage Auto Body. Schultz and Ben Schmidt would finish 4th and 5th respectively. The IRA is back in action next Saturday and Sunday. Special thanks to track point fund sponsors; Hoosier Tire, R. Friday will have an increased purse too as it is the Raymond Neeve Memorial and also Wilmot Founders Night. DMI Racing/ R&H Enterprises Heat Race 3 was won by pole sitter Kyle Marten in the Oostburg Concrete 99. Saturday 7/15 sees the series return to the Fairbury American Legion Speedway. The IRA officially has the events at 34 Raceway, Fairbury American Legion Speedway, and La Salle Speedway listed as co-sanctioned races with MOWA, though it is likely that the MOWA sanction will be added to enhance one or two of the currently listed multiple race Wisconsin weekends too. Meyer has proven to be strong on the big tracks and and will use that skill to try and claim his first win of the 2017 season.